Useful Links

Useful Links Books    Map

Richmond Borough Offices – all queries

Tel: 020 8891 1411
Web: richmond.gov.uk

Member of Parliament for Richmond Park

Sarah Olney

Constituency Office
108 South Worple Way
London SW14 8TN
Tel: 020 8876 2986
Email: office@saraholneymp.org.uk

Parliamentary Office
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6794
Email: sarah.olney.mp@parliament.uk

Website
saraholneymp.org.uk

Councillors

– East Sheen Ward

Julia Cambridge (Mayor)
cllr.j.cambridge@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr Cambridge

Margaret Dane
cllr.m.dane@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr Dane

Zoe McLeod
cllr.z.mcleod@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr McLeod

– Mortlake and Barnes Common Ward

Niki Crookdale
cllr.n.crookdale@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr Crookdale

Anton McNulty-Howard
cllr.a.mcnulty-howard@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr McNulty-Howard

Tony Paterson
cllr.t.paterson@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr Paterson

Related Organisations

Civic Voice – Civic Voice is the national charity for the civic movement in England. It promotes civic pride and is the successor body to the Civic Trust which was founded in 1957 but went into administration in 2009.

The London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies

Richmond Environmental Information Centre – Environmental awareness group in the Borough of Richmond. Contains useful information regarding local environmental issues.

West London River Group – The coordinating group representing amenity and residents associations from Kew to Chelsea.

Friends of Palewell Common

Friends of Sheen Common