Useful Links

Richmond Borough Offices – all queries

Tel: 020 8891 1411
Web: richmond.gov.uk

 

Member of Parliament for Richmond Park

Sarah Olney

Constituency Office
108 South Worple Way
London SW14 8TN
Tel: 020 8876 2986
Email: office@saraholneymp.org.uk

Parliamentary Office
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6794
Email: sarah.olney.mp@parliament.uk

Website
saraholneymp.org.uk

Councillors

– East Sheen Ward

Julia Cambridge
cllr.j.cambridge@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr Cambridge

Seamus Joyce
cllr.s.joyce@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr Joyce

Brian Marcel
cllr.b.marcel@richmond.gov.uk
Full details of Cllr Marcel

– Mortlake and Barnes Common Ward

Paul Avon
cllr.p.avon@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr Avon

Alice Bridges-Westcott
cllr.a.bridges-westcott@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr Bridges-Westcott

Gemma Curran
cllr.g.curran@richmond.gov.uk
Full details for Cllr Curran

 

Related Organisations

Civic Voice – Civic Voice is the national charity for the civic movement in England. It promotes civic pride and is the successor body to the Civic Trust which was founded in 1957 but went into administration in 2009.

The London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies

Richmond Environmental Information Centre – Environmental awareness group in the Borough of Richmond. Contains useful information regarding local environmental issues.

West London River Group – The coordinating group representing amenity and residents associations from Kew to Chelsea.

Friends of Palewell Common

Friends of Sheen Common